Red Sevens 2019

The following players will be representing Red Sevens in 2019:

Red Sevens (Division 1/Open Division)

Vincent Tay (Captain)
Ben Seow
Jane Koh
Fahmie Ahmad
Joel Lim
Hadi Gunawan
Nick Rivera
Banny Ang
Hans Miller
Andy Wang
Carl Sahetapy
Fabian Li

Red West (Division 3)

Low Hong Xi
Mohd Hidayat
Nelson Neo
Mohd Hafiz
Jordan Toh

To be updated...

Red Sevens is constantly looking for players to add depth to the team, if you are interested to be part of the Red Sevens program, do contact us and we will be in touch with you shortly.